L.o.a.d.i.n.g

The agency

Pink Sky Travel Fze - 1001 Palms
17 - Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road - Al Barsha
PO Box 391186
DUBAI - UAE

Call us

+ 971 52 4957134

BeautyWorld - Dubai

One of the top 3 cosmetology exhibitions in the world

+ 1800 international professional exhibitors

Why go to the Beauty world Middle East in Dubai ?

Beautyworld Middle East is the largest international fair for beauty, hair, fragrance and wellness products in the Middle East and one of the top 3 exhibitions worldwide. A truly international event, the show offers professional visitors only, the opportunity to meet more than 1,800 companies face to face over three days.

Dubai is the privileged center of exchanges between the countries of the Middle East, Africa, India and Iran.

The beauty industry still sees the Middle East as a promising region because the population is young and has a high income. In addition, taking care of oneself is a factor of social differentiation deeply rooted in Arab culture. The development of social networks has opened up new horizons for young consumers who have access to international trends. In just a few years, the United Arab Emirates have developed the most modern retail sector in the region and Dubai still has 8 mega shopping malls under construction while it already holds the record for the largest one in the world. .

Leading cosmetics, packaging & beauty exhibition in the region, with a strong international orientation, this trade show contributes significantly to the development of the beauty and well-being industry in this booming region.

Due to its large portfolio of products and / or services, visitors and newcomers to this industry, are able to get a comprehensive overview of the latest trends and innovations in the cosmetics and beauty sector.

Come and discover new cosmetic, natural and ethical products.

Visitors to the show are distributors, importers, key purchasing decision-makers, as well as journalists and bloggers.

The exhibition has played a vital role in the growth and development of the industry, with strong representation of international products and brands. This is the place to visit to learn about trends in the beauty industry.

The different ranges of products on display :

With a diverse showcase of products and solutions that represent the entire Beauty industry, you will be amazed at the extent of the offer.

COSMETOLOGY AND
SKIN PRODUCTS

Discover the latest innovations in all product ranges, in particular Halal products: serums, anti-aging products, sun protection, etc. in the fastest growing part of the fair. Meet more than 540 international exhibitors in this field.

Cosmetics - Halal products - Skin care

PERSONAL CARE AND HYGIENE

The personal care and hygiene products sector hosts more than 290 international exhibitors. This sector focuses on personal care, sanitation, house hold and toiletries.

Body care - Soaps - Toothpaste - Cotton - Sanitary products - wet wipes - Home detergents - Toilet

HAIR - NAILS & BEAUTY SALONS

Meet the manufacturers, producers and distributors of the latest catwalk trends, straight from the runway ! From extensions and colors to tools and accessories, over 300 international exhibitors are waiting to show you what is at the top ! ... in the industry right now.

Hair accessories - Hair dyes - Hair extensions - Hairdryers and hairdressing tools - Halal / organic / natural products - Products for perms - Professional brushes and combs - Shampoos / conditioners - Straightening and permanent hair curling products - Hair removal + products - Wigs and hairpieces

PACKAGING SECTOR - MACHINES - MATERIALS & CONTRACT MANUFACTURERS

Discover the latest technological and packaging developments ! A fast growing industry in the Middle East, at Beautyworld you can expect to meet over 300 international exhibitors.

Aerosol - Bags - pouches - Bottles - cans - jars - Contract manufacturing - Equipment - Labels - Packaging - Private label - Materials

PERFUMERY: COMPONENTS & FINISHED PERFUMES

Floral, oriental, woody and fresh, all fragrance families are represented in the Middle East Beautyworld. From perfume masters to niche brands, discover them all ! More than 220 international exhibitors.

Components - Finished perfumes - Perfume oils - Halal perfumery products - Incense sticks - Natural products - Organic products - Scented candles - Materials - Home fragrances - Solid perfumes

ORGANIC & NATURAL PRODUCTS

Consumers are increasingly looking for natural and organic products and they expect these products to be available in the same places as conventional grooming and beauty products. Realizing this change in behavior, distributors, hotel chains, spas and beauty retailers are visiting Beautyworld Middle East to purchase and understand these products and adapt their businesses to this emerging market scenario.

With this trend now influencing the entire industry, Beautyworld Middle East returns with a section dedicated to natural and organic products with more than 60 exhibitors from 10 different countries from around the world.

Beauty tech Dubai - 1001 Palms

Beauty Tech

Discover innovative, technology-driven new products and solutions that will disrupt the beauty and personal care market.

Discover the most advanced, sophisticated and revolutionary products in the developing beauty and technology market. :

  • Artificial Intelligence (AI)
  • Augmented Reality (AR)
  • 3D printing
  • DNA analysis
  • Transparency of ingredients
  • Beauty apps
  • AI-Driven Skincare and Haircare Analyzers
  • Smart hair and beauty devices
  • LED masks
  • Virtual mirrors
  • Smart Makeup/Tattoo Printer

The 2022 edition in figures

0
Visitors from 138 countries
0
Country
0
Exhibitors from 66 countries

Top 10 exhibiting countries :

  1. China 426
  2. United Arab Emirates 160
  3. France 125
  4. Turkey 110
  5. Italy 99
  6. Poland 84
  7. India 78
  8. United States 75
  9. Republic of Korea 68
  10. Brazil 60
Top 10 visiting countries :
  1. United Arab Emirates 22,484
  2. Saudi Arabia 2,704
  3. Islamic Republic of Iran 2,542
  4. India 2,225
  5. Pakistan 1,800
  6. Kuwait 1,317
  7. Egypt 816
  8. Iraq 779
  9. China 629
  10. Oman 597

Plan your trip

On the occasion of this annual international event, plan and start your incentive trip to Dubai now, invite your sales forces and your best customers, bring together, communicate ... You will know how to arouse enthusiasm !

This is also the opportunity to make your annual seminar, trip and a meeting with your distributors network, a product launch, an anniversary...

Be creative, and incentive your teams and your business partners !

Success is guaranteed ! Dubai has all the advantages of a successful operation.

> We will handle all group requests but will also offer all-inclusive individual travel packages to Dubai for the BEAUTY WORLD. Whether you are an exhibitor or a visitor, a large company or a start-up, we manage your visit.

> We also offer the services of partners to visit the show with personalized itinerary and Exhibitors visits , according to your needs, or the possibility of exhibiting with a personal program of international expansion. Ask us.

Want to know more ? Let’s talk about it

Would you like more information about the destination ? About the show ? Want to clarify the available options ? We are available to advise you.

I want to receive the newsletter
So as not to miss any of our new products and offers.

Chargement

L'Agence

Pink Sky Travel Fze – 1001 Palms
17 – Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road – Al Barsha
P.O. Box 391186
DUBAI – UAE

Nous téléphoner

+ 971 52 4957134
N° Français + 33 671593956

Nous écrire

hello@1001PALMS.com

BeautyWorld – Dubaï

L'une des 3 meilleures expositions de cosmétologie dans le monde

+ 1800 exposants professionnels internationaux

Pourquoi se rendre au salon Beauty world Middle East de Dubai ?

Beautyworld Moyen-Orient est le plus grand salon international pour les produits de beauté, les cheveux, les parfums et le bien-être au Moyen-Orient et l’une des 3 meilleures expositions dans le monde entier. Un événement véritablement international, le show offre aux visiteurs professionnels uniquement, la possibilité de rencontrer plus de 1 800 entreprises en face à face sur trois jours.

Dubaï est le centre d’échanges privilégiés entre les pays du Moyen-Orient, l’Afrique, l’Inde et l’Iran.

L’industrie de la beauté voit toujours le Moyen-Orient comme une région prometteuse car la population est jeune et dispose d’un revenu élevé. De plus, prendre soin de sa personne est un facteur de différenciation sociale profondément ancré dans la culture arabe. Le développement des réseaux sociaux a ouvert de nouveaux horizons aux jeunes consommateurs qui accèdent aux tendances internationales. En quelques années, les Emirats Arabes Unis ont développé le secteur du commerce de détail le plus moderne de la région et Dubaï a encore en cours de construction 8  mégas centres commerciaux (Malls) alors qu’elle détient déjà le record du plus grand au monde.

Salon leader du cosmétique, du packaging & de la beauté dans la région, avec une forte orientation internationale, ce salon contribue significativement au développement de l’industrie de la beauté et du bien-être dans cette région qui est en plein essor.

En raison de son grand portefeuille de produits et/ou services, les visiteurs et les nouveaux arrivants dans cette industrie, sont en mesure d’obtenir un aperçu complet des dernières tendances et innovations du secteur de la cosmétique et de la beauté.

Venez découvrir de nouveaux produits cosmétiques, naturels et éthiques.

Les visiteurs du salon sont des distributeurs, importateurs, décideurs d’achat clés, mais aussi des journalistes et blogueuses.

L’exposition a joué un rôle vital dans la croissance et le développement de l’industrie, avec une solide représentation des produits et des marques internationales. C’est l’endroit qu’il faut visiter pour connaître les tendances dans l’industrie de la beauté.

Les différentes gammes de produits exposés :

Avec une vitrine diversifiée de produits et solutions qui représentent l’ensemble de l’industrie Beauté, vous serez étonné de l’étendue de  l’offre.

COSMETOLOGIE ET
PRODUITS POUR LA PEAU

Découvrez les dernières innovations dans toutes les gammes de produits, notamment des produits Halal : des sérums, des produits anti-âge, protections solaires…etc. dans la partie du salon la plus rapide de croissance. Rencontrez plus de 540 exposants internationaux dans ce domaine.

Cosmétique – Produits halal  – Soin pour la peau

SOINS PERSONNELS ET HYGièNE

Le secteur des produits de soins personnels et d'hygiène accueille plus de 290 exposants internationaux. Ce secteur se concentre sur les soins corporels, l'assainissement, la santé à domicile et les articles de toilette.

Soins corporels – Savons – Dentifrice – Coton – Produits sanitaires lingettes humides – Détergents maison -Toilette

CHEVEUX – ONGLES & SALONS DE BEAUTé

Rencontrez les fabricants, les producteurs et les distributeurs des dernières tendances de défilés, directement à partir de la piste ! Des extensions et des couleurs aux outils et accessoires, plus de 300 exposants internationaux vous attendent pour vous montrer ce qui est au top !... dans l'industrie en ce moment.

Accessoires pour cheveux – Colorants capillaires – Extension de cheveux – Sèche-cheveux et outils de coiffure – Produits Halal / bio / naturels – Produits pour permanentes – Brosses professionnelles et peignes – Shampooings/revitalisants – Produits défrisant et lissant – Épilation + produits- Perruques et postiches

SECTEUR DE L'EMBALLAGE – MACHINES – MATERIAUX & FABRICANTS CONTRACTUELS

Découvrez les derniers développements technologiques et d'emballage! Un secteur à croissance rapide au Moyen-Orient, au Beautyworld, vous pouvez vous attendre à rencontrer plus de 300 exposants internationaux.

Aérosol – Sacs – pochettes – Bouteilles – bidons – pots- Fabrication contractuelle – Équipement – Étiquettes – Emballages – Label privé – Matières

PARFUMERIE : COMPOSANTS & PARFUMS FINIS

Floral, oriental, boisé et frais, toutes les familles de parfums sont représentées au Moyen-Orient Beautyworld. Des maîtres du parfum aux marques de niche, Découvrez-les tous ! + de 220 exposants internationaux.

Composés – Parfums finis – Huiles de parfum – Produits parfumerie halal – Bâtons d’encens – Produits naturels – Produits Bio – Bougies parfumées – Matières – Parfums de chambre – Parfums solides

PRODUITS BIO & NATURELS

Les consommateurs sont de plus en plus à la recherche de produits naturels et biologiques et ils s'attendent à ce que ces produits soient disponibles aux mêmes endroits que les produits de soins conventionnels et de beauté. Conscients de ce changement dans le comportement, les distributeurs, les chaînes hôtelières, les spas et les détaillants de beauté visitent Beautyworld Moyen-Orient pour acheter et comprendre ces produits et adapter leurs entreprises à ce scénario de marché émergent.

Avec cette tendance qui influence maintenant l’ensemble de l’industrie, Beautyworld Moyen-Orient revient avec une section dédiée aux produits naturels et biologiques avec plus de 60 exposants de 10 pays différents venus du monde entier.

Beauty tech Dubaï - 1001 Palms

Beauty Tech

Découvrez de nouveaux produits et solutions innovantes et axés sur la technologie qui vont bouleverser le marché de la beauté et des soins personnels.

Découvrez les produits les plus avancés, les plus sophistiqués et les plus révolutionnaires du marché en développement de la beauté et de la technologie. :

  • Intelligence Artificielle (IA)
  • Réalité augmentée (RA)
  • impression en 3D
  • Analyse ADN
  • Transparence des ingrédients
  • Applications beauté
  • Analyseurs de soins de la peau et de soins capillaires pilotés par l’IA
  • Appareils intelligents pour la coiffure et la beauté
  • Masques LED
  • Miroirs virtuels
  • Imprimante de maquillage/tatouage intelligente

L’édition 2022 en chiffres

Visiteurs de 138 pays
0
Pays
0
Exposants de 66 pays
0

Top 10 des pays exposants :

  1. Chine 426
  2. Émirats arabes unis 160
  3. France 125
  4. Turquie 110
  5. Italie 99
  6. Pologne 84
  7. Inde 78
  8. États-Unis 75
  9. République de Corée 68
  10. Brésil 60
Top 10 des pays visiteurs :
  1. Émirats arabes unis 22 484
  2. Arabie saoudite 2 704
  3. République islamique d’Iran 2 542
  4. Inde 2 225
  5. Pakistan 1 800
  6. Koweït 1 317
  7. Égypte 816
  8. Iraq 779
  9. Chine 629
  10. Oman 597

Planifiez votre voyage

A l’ occasion de cet évènement annuel international, planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Dubaï, invitez vos forces de ventes et vos meilleurs clients, réunissez, communiquez… Vous saurez susciter l’enthousiasme !

L’occasion de faire aussi votre séminaire annuel, un voyage et réunion avec votre réseau distributeur, un lancement de produit, un anniversaire

Soyez original, et insufflez une dynamique dans vos équipes et votre entreprise !

Le succès est garanti !  Dubaï réuni tous les atouts d’ une opération à succès.

> Nous traiterons toutes demandes de groupes mais vous proposerons également des forfaits voyages individuels tout inclus à Dubaï pour le DUBAI BEAUTY WORLD. Que vous soyez exposant ou visiteur, grand entreprise ou start-up, nous gérons votre venue.

> Nous vous proposons également les services de partenaires Français pour visiter le salon avec des parcours et mises en relation personnalisées, ou la possibilité d’ exposer avec un programme personnel d’ expansion à l’international. Interrogez-nous.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Discutons-en...

Vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations sur la destination ? Sur le salon ? Clarifiez les options qui s’offrent à vous? Nous sommes disponibles pour vous conseiller.

Je veux recevoir la newsletter
Pour ne rien rater de nos nouveautés et de nos offres.
fr_FRFrench