L.o.a.d.i.n.g

The agency

Pink Sky Travel Fze - 1001 Palms
17 - Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road - Al Barsha
PO Box 391186
DUBAI - UAE

Call us

+ 971 52 4957134

International Horticultural Expo – Qatar Expo

International Horticultural Exhibition in the heart of the desert

Qatar Expo

Qatar Expo 2023 in Doha: 1st International Horticultural Exhibition ever organized in the Middle East

Expo 2023 Doha Qatar will open its doors from October 2, 2023 to March 28, 2024

On the occasion of the Qatar Expo, plan and launch your incentive trip to Doha now, invite your sales forces and your best customers, bring people together, communicate... You will know how to arouse curiosity.

Be precursor and unexpected, success is guaranteed !

Qatar brings together all the assets of a successful operation. Luxury and nature in a country shared between modernity and traditions.

COP28 is also the opportunity to make your annual seminar in Dubai, a trip and a meeting with your distributors network, make a product launch, celebrate a business anniversary...

What is an International Horticultural Exhibition?

THE Horticultural Exhibitions promote cooperation and the sharing of knowledge and solutions between States, horticultural producers and agricultural industries by exploring essential themes, linked to green economy, education, innovation and sustainable lifestyles. THE Horticultural Exhibitions are organized by a host country, and last up to 6 months. Participants include States and International Organizations (Official Participants) as well as Cities, Regions, Businesses, Civil Society and Non-Governmental Organizations (Unofficial Participants).

What is Expo 2023 Doha Qatar?

The next International Horticultural Exhibition will take place in Doha, Qatar on the theme “ Green Desert, Best Environment ". The Exhibition is organized by the Emirate of Qatar and provides for the participation of 80 countries, as well as international organizations, representatives of the private sector, NGOs and the general public. Due to the diversity of its participants, Expo 2023 Doha will be a multifaceted event welcoming both extraordinary exhibitions, diplomatic meetings, business meetings, public debates and shows. More than 3 million tours are expected throughout the Exhibition, with guests coming from all over the world. Access to the Exhibition site will be free for all visitors and will allow them to enjoy the magnificent gardens, the international zone, cultural activities and various events.

Expo 2023 Doha Qatar will open its doors from October 2, 2023 to March 28, 2024 for a celebration of 179 days during the mild Qatari winter.

TOTAL AREA OF THE EXPO: 170 hectares

Green Desert, Best Environment

The theme of the Doha International Horticultural Exhibition 2023 is, Green Desert, Better Environment. This theme aims to inspire and inform visitors and the international community about innovative solutions likely to mitigate the effects of desertification. This exhibition is based on four sub-themes :
  • Modern Agriculture;
  • Technology and Innovation;
  • Environmental awareness;
  • Durability.

Previous following

Next

I want to receive the newsletter
So as not to miss any of our new products and offers.

Chargement

L'Agence

Pink Sky Travel Fze – 1001 Palms
17 – Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road – Al Barsha
P.O. Box 391186
DUBAI – UAE

Nous téléphoner

+ 971 52 4957134
N° Français + 33 671593956

Nous écrire

hello@1001PALMS.com

Expo Internationale Horticole – Qatar Expo

Exposition Internationale Horticole au cœur du désert

Qatar Expo

Qatar Expo 2023 à Doha: 1ère Exposition Internationale Horticole jamais organisée au Moyen-Orient

L'Expo 2023 Doha Qatar ouvrira ses portes du 2 octobre 2023 au 28 mars 2024

A l’occasion du Qatar Expo, planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Doha, invitez vos forces de ventes et vos meilleurs clients, réunissez, communiquez… Vous saurez susciter la curiosité.

Soyez précurseur et inattendu, le succès est garanti !

Le Qatar réuni tous les atouts d’ une opération à succès. Luxe et nature dans un pays partagé entre modernité et traditions.

L’occasion de faire aussi votre séminaire annuel, un voyage et réunion avec votre réseau distributeur, un lancement de produit, un anniversaire…

Qu'est-ce qu’une Exposition Internationale Horticole?

Les Expositions Horticoles favorisent la coopération et le partage des connaissances et des solutions entre Les États, les producteurs horticoles et les industries agricoles en explorant des thèmes essentiels, liés à l’économie verte, l’éducation, l’innovation et aux modes de vie durables. Les Expositions Horticoles sont organisées par un pays hôte, et durent jusqu’à 6 mois. Les participants comprennent des États et des Organisations Internationales (Participants Officiels) ainsi que des Villes, des Régions, des Entreprises, la Société Civile et des Organisations non Gouvernementales (Participants non Officiels).

Qu'est-ce que l' Expo 2023 Doha Qatar?

La prochaine Exposition Internationale Horticole aura lieu à Doha, Qatar sur le thème « Désert Vert, Meilleur Environnement ». L’Exposition est organisée par l’Émirat du Qatar et prévoit la participation de 80 pays, ainsi que d’organisations internationales, de représentants du secteur privé, d’ONGS et du grand public. De par la diversité de ses participants, l’Expo 2023 Doha sera un événement multifacette accueillant à la fois des expositions extraordinaires, des rencontres diplomatiques, des réunions d’affaires, des débats publics et des spectacles. Plus de 3 millions de visites sont attendues tout au long de l’Exposition, avec des invités venant du monde entier. L’accès au site de l’Exposition sera libre pour tous les visiteurs et leur permettra de profiter des magnifiques jardins, de la zone internationale, des activités culturelles et de diverses animations.

L’Expo 2023 Doha Qatar ouvrira ses portes du 2 octobre 2023 au 28 mars 2024 pour une célébration de 179 jours au cours du doux hiver qatari.

SURFACE TOTALE DE L’EXPO : 170 hectares

Désert Vert, Meilleur Environnement

Le thème de l’Exposition Internationale Horticole 2023 de Doha est, Désert Vert, Meilleur Environnement. Ce thème vise à inspirer et à informer les visiteurs et la communauté internationale quant aux solutions innovantes susceptibles d’atténuer les effets de la désertification. Cette expo repose sur quatre sous-thèmes :
  • L’ Agriculture Moderne;
  • La Technologie et l’Innovation;
  • La Sensibilisation à l’environnement;
  • La Durabilité.

Précédent Suivant

Suivant

fr_FRFrench