L.o.a.d.i.n.g

The agency

Pink Sky Travel Fze - 1001 Palms
17 - Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road - Al Barsha
PO Box 391186
DUBAI - UAE

Call us

+ 971 52 4957134

F1 Grand Prix - Abu Dhabi

The annual meeting for Formula 1 Grand Prix enthusiasts

TRAVEL TO ABU DHABI FOR THE F1 GRAND PRIX: STAY ON TRACK

THE YAS ABU DHABI CIRCUIT

Yas Marina Circuit is a racing circuit built to host the Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Motor Grand Prix, the first edition of which was held on 1 November 2009. This modern circuit is located on Yas Island, 30 minutes of Abu Dhabi and is the second Formula 1 circuit established in the Middle East after that of Sakhir in Manama in Bahrain. The construction of the circuit cost more than a billion euros. Designed by the German architect Hermann Tilke under the leadership of Philippe Gurdjian, the circuit is built by the company Aldar Properties which is also building on the island a theme park (Ferrari World), a marina, residential areas, facilities sports and leisure facilities as well as hotels and seaside resorts. In February 2010, Aldar sold the circuit to the Abu Dhabi government. With a length of 5,554 km, the circuit includes twenty-one bends, including a tight bend, a long straight line of 1,173 meters and 1 hairpin, between the marina and the dunes. It has large, very spacious stands and the exit from the pit lane passes under the track thanks to a tunnel. The cars turn counterclockwise and, for the first time in the history of the Formula 1 world championship, the start takes place during the day and the finish at night. As on the Singapore street circuit which hosts the Singapore Grand Prix, as well as on the Sakhir International Circuit, the lighting of the track is provided by powerful floodlights turned on from the start of the race. The circuit is also a place for cycling. Indeed, the State encourages the practice of sport in order to combat obesity and consequently the circuit is reserved for cyclists on Tuesday and Saturday from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. while on Wednesday it is reserved exclusively for women. It seems that 2000 to 3000 cyclists use the YAS circuit. The F1 grand prix takes place every year at the end of November and beginning of December

Work meeting and Team Building on the Abu Dhabi or Dubai Formula 1 circuit: Top Start!

Take advantage of this opportunity to set up a TEAM BUILDING operation on the Abu Dhabi Formula 1 circuit (possible service excluding grand price) or on that of Dubai.

During your visit to Abu Dhabi for the F1 GP, we offer you the opportunity to offer your teams, your customers and your guests a half-day of a unique experience in the great Dubai circuit:

They will be able to drive cars like an Aston Martin GT4, take a lap with a professional, race against another team in the group, go Karting, Polaris Drift Sprint ... And many other things, as per your choice.

Several experiences can be accumulated.

We will offer you several options, with lunch on the circuit but also the possibility of spending the day there and having your corporate meeting in one of the many rooms directly on the circuit. Accommodation can also be in a hotel with a bird's eye view of the Abu Dhabi circuit.

A very beautiful day which could be completed by a visit to the Ferrari World where the push of adrenaline will continue with incredible roller coasters.

Plan and launch your incentive trip to
Abu Dhabi now

On the occasion of this annual international event, plan and launch your incentive trip to Abu Dhabi now, invite your sales forces and your best clients, bring together, communicate ... You will know how to arouse enthusiasm !

COP28 is also the opportunity to make your annual seminar in Dubai, a trip and a meeting with your distributors network, make a product launch, celebrate a business anniversary...

Be creative, incentive your teams and your business partners !

Success is guaranteed !

  • Boost your sales force with the Formula 1 Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi
  • Reward your distribution network with a trip to Abu Dhabi or Dubai for the F1 Grand Prix (Dubai is 1 hour from Abu Dhabi, so we can combine the stay)
  • Promote synergy between your teams and your customers by participating in the Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix
  • Invite your best customers and promote your business and your brand - COMMUNICATE !
  • Organize your seminar & annual meeting with your teams at the end of 2023
  • Organize a conference, congress, product launch at the Abu Dhabi F1 GP and invite the press

Previous

Next

I want to receive the newsletter
So as not to miss any of our new products and offers.

Chargement

L'Agence

Pink Sky Travel Fze – 1001 Palms
17 – Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road – Al Barsha
P.O. Box 391186
DUBAI – UAE

Nous téléphoner

+ 971 52 4957134
N° Français + 33 671593956

Nous écrire

hello@1001PALMS.com

Grand Prix F1 – Abu Dhabi

Le RDV annuel des passionnés de Grand Prix de Formule 1

VOYAGEZ À ABOU DHABI POUR LE GRAND PRIX DE F1 : RESTEZ EN PISTE

LE CIRCUIT YAS D’ABOU DHABI

Le circuit Yas Marina est un circuit automobile construit pour accueillir le Grand Prix automobile d’Abou Dhabi de Formule 1 dont la première édition s’est tenue le 1er novembre 2009. Ce circuit moderne est situé sur l’île de Yas, à 30 minutes d’Abou Dhabi et est le second circuit de Formule 1 implanté au Moyen-Orient après celui de Sakhir à Manama au Bahreïn. La construction du circuit a coûté plus d’un milliard d’euros. Conçu par l’architecte allemand Hermann Tilke sous l’impulsion de Philippe Gurdjian, le circuit est construit par la société Aldar Properties qui bâtit également sur l’île un parc à thèmes (Ferrari World), une marina, des zones résidentielles, des installations sportives et de loisirs ainsi que des hôtels et stations balnéaires. En février 2010, Aldar vend le circuit au gouvernement d’Abou Dhabi. D’une longueur de 5,554 Km, le circuit comprend vingt et un virages, dont un virage serré, une longue ligne droite de 1 173 mètres et 1 épingle, entre la marina et les dunes. Il dispose de grandes tribunes très spacieuses et la sortie de la voie des stands passe sous la piste grâce à un tunnel. Les voitures y tournent dans le sens anti-horaire et, pour la première fois dans l’histoire du championnat du monde de Formule 1, le départ a lieu de jour et l’arrivée de nuit. Comme sur le circuit urbain de Singapour qui accueille le Grand Prix automobile de Singapour, ainsi que sur le Circuit international de Sakhir, l’éclairage de la piste est assuré par de puissants projecteurs allumés dès le départ de la course. Le circuit est aussi un lieu de cyclisme. En effet, l’État encourage la pratique du sport afin de combattre l’obésité et par conséquent le circuit est réservé aux cyclistes le mardi et le samedi de 18H00 à 22H00 alors que le mercredi il est réservé exclusivement aux femmes. Il semblerait que 2000 à 3000 cyclistes empruntent le circuit de YAS. Le grand prix de F1 a lieu tous les ans fin novembre début décembre

Réunion de travail et de Team Building sur le circuit de Formule 1 d’Abu Dhabi ou de Dubaï : Top Départ !

Profitez de cette occasion pour mettre en place une opération de TEAM BUILDING sur le circuit de formule 1 d’Abu Dhabi (prestation possible hors grand prix) ou sur  celui de Dubaï.

Nous vous proposons lors de votre visite à Abou Dhabi à l’ occasion du GP de F1, d’offrir à vos équipes, vos clients et vos invités, une demi-journée d’ expérience inédite dans le grand circuit de Dubai  :

Ils pourront conduire des voitures tel une Aston Martin GT4, faire un tour de circuit avec un professionnel, faire une course contre une autre équipe du groupe, faire du Karting, du Polaris Drift Sprint…Et pleins d’ autres choses encore, en fonction de votre choix.

Plusieurs expériences peuvent être cumulées.

Nous vous proposerons plusieurs formules, avec déjeuner sur le circuit mais aussi la possibilité d’y passer la journée et faire votre réunion dans l’ une des nombreuses salles directement sur le circuit. Le logement pourra aussi se faire dans un hôtel avec vue plongeante sur le circuit d’Abu Dhabi.

Une très belle journée qui pourra être complétée par un passage au Ferrari World et son monde Ferrari, ou la poussée d’adrénaline continuera avec des incroyables roller coaster.

Planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Abou Dhabi

A l’ occasion de cet évènement annuel international, planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Abu Dhabi, invitez vos forces de ventes et vos meilleurs clients, réunissez, communiquez… Vous saurez susciter l’enthousiasme !

L’occasion de faire aussi votre séminaire annuel, un voyage et réunion avec votre réseau distributeur, un lancement de produit, un anniversaire…

Soyez original, et insufflez une dynamique dans vos équipes et votre entreprise !

Le succès est garanti !

  • Stimulez votre force de vente avec le grand Prix de formule 1 à Abu Dhabi
  • Récompensez votre réseau de distribution avec un voyage à Abou Dhabi ou Dubaï pour le Grand Prix de F1( Dubaï se situe à 1 heure d’Abou Dhabi, nous pouvons donc combiner le séjour)
  • Favorisez une synergie entre vos équipes et vos clients en participant au Grand Prix de F1 d’Abu Dhabi
  • Invitez vos meilleurs clients et faîtes ainsi la promotion de votre entreprise et de votre marque – COMMUNIQUEZ !
  • Organisez avec vos équipes votre séminaire & réunion annuelle fin 2023
  • Organisez une conférence, un congrès, un lancement de produit  au GP de F1 d’Abou Dhabi et invitez la presse

Précédent

Suivant

Je veux recevoir la newsletter
Pour ne rien rater de nos nouveautés et de nos offres.
fr_FRFrench