L.o.a.d.i.n.g

The agency

Pink Sky Travel Fze - 1001 Palms
17 - Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road - Al Barsha
PO Box 391186
DUBAI - UAE

Call us

+ 971 52 4957134

The BIG 5 Construction Event - Dubai

December 4-7, 2023
For over 40 years in Dubai, The annual meeting point of the construction industry.

Its Mission : To unite the global construction community.

THE BIG FIVE : WHAT IS IT ?

The Big 5 is the largest and most influential event for the construction industry with its global hub in Dubai representing a gateway between East and West.

Its mission is to unite the global construction community and provide opportunities for industry stakeholders to innovate, learn about the latest cutting-edge techniques in the building industry, connect, grow and succeed.

We believe in accelerating progress in the construction industry to support economic growth and promote a healthier and more sustainable urban environment around the world.

Its history

Since 1979, The Big 5 has provided an unrivaled platform for construction industry players around the world to connect, grow and succeed.

With its global hub in Dubai, The Big 5 provides access to the most innovative environmental and construction solutions manufactured internationally and locally. In addition, the event is respected for its high-end strategic content as well as for its CPD certified technical workshops, as well as for its prestigious awards.

Real estate developers, architects, contractors, engineers, consultants, manufacturers and distributors from the region and around the world come together here to network, share knowledge and build lasting business relationships.

The Big 5 includes seven dedicated product sectors, and brings together 9 specialized events that adapt to the requirements of the niche public, thus responding to the entire construction life cycle: The Big 5 Heavy; Middle Eastern concrete; Windows, doors and facades event; Gulf Glass; HVAC R Expo; Stones from the Middle East; The Big 5 Solar; Urban Design & Expo Landscaper, so than FM Expo

Today, The Big 5 is the largest and most influential construction event portfolio in the Middle East and Africa, attracting over 100,000 attendees, helping industry professionals excel in their projects and to be ready for this new, very different era.

Why visit The Big 5 ?

Meet top decision makers from the private and government sectors, put your products directly into the hands of buyers, and deliver a powerful sales message to potential customers. Visit an event filled with content led by experts, knowledge leaders and the latest products that will move your business forward.

The Startups Expo

Your innovation in the spotlight.

Start-up City is the innovation platform where the startup ecosystem and the construction industry come together. The start-ups Contech and Proptech are in the spotlight in front of more than 67,000 construction professionals. You will have the opportunity to engage with players in the region, front of the most exciting construction industry scene in the world, and also enjoy the 40-plus traction that The Big 5 has to offer.

Strategic learning and networking spaces

Big 5 Global Impact Awards

The Big 5 Global Impact Awards recognize sustainability, technology and digital achievements in the construction sector. The awards include 19 categories that celebrate achievements and transformation in the construction industry that go beyond traditional measures of project delivery. The awards will be judged by an independent panel of recognized industry experts and are open to project owners, construction consultants, contractors, project management companies, engineering firms, developers and architectural firms

INVOLVING LEADERS, STRENGTHENING OPPORTUNITIES

Establishing collaborative practices and partnerships has taken on increasing importance as projects have evolved beyond standard client-consultant-contractor relationships. To build a robust and inclusive recovery, the industry must come together to actively seek ways to accelerate the transformation of the industry to match the ambition of the Government's visions for project delivery.

The Future TECH SUMMIT

Technology in construction is reshaping the industry, whilst the industry has been slow to embrace technology; the pandemic has provided a louder voice for value-based outcomes of technology and accelerated digitization.

Industry Talks

Alongside construction leaders, innovators, architects, project and facility management practitioners and technologists will come together to present inspiring case studies. World-class speakers will take the stage to share their expertise through engaging discussions, interactive Q&As and strategic roundtables covering the industry's hottest topics. The Big 5 Global Industry Talks program was developed with hundreds of industry professionals, renowned associations and renowned partners. 

Take your business to new heights with exciting growth opportunities

Digital Construction World and a Intelligent Buildings are leading platforms for the construction technology industry to grow your business in the Middle East, Africa and South Asia. Both events feature live product presentations, knowledge exchanges and networking opportunities.

START-UP CITY

Provide a dedicated space for the most innovative, disruptive and agile players in the market to showcase the technologies that are transforming the construction industry.

women in construction

The Women in Construction Forum & Awards aims to highlight the positive socio-economic impact of a gender-balanced workforce by highlighting women in the profession who excel in their roles, and companies that have a proven track record in implementing positive change to move the industry forward.

Plan and launch your incentive trip to Dubai now

On the occasion of the BIG 5 show, plan and launch your incentive trip to Dubai now, invite your sales forces and your best clients, bring together, communicate ... You will know how to arouse enthusiasm !

COP28 is also the opportunity to make your annual seminar in Dubai, a trip and a meeting with your distributors network, make a product launch, celebrate a business anniversary...

Exhibit and organize a press trip.

Be creative, incentive your teams and your business partners !

Success is guaranteed ! Dubai combines all the assets of a successful operation.

// We will handle all group requests but will also offer you all-inclusive individual travel packages to Dubai for the BIG 5. Whether you are an exhibitor or a visitor, a large company or a start-up, we will manage your visit.

// A day tour to the most incredible iconic constructions of Dubai can be organized for your group in addition to the exhibition tour, as well as visits to Sustainable cities of the region. Tour will also be offered with individual travel packages.

I want to receive the newsletter
So as not to miss any of our new products and offers.

Chargement

L'Agence

Pink Sky Travel Fze – 1001 Palms
17 – Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road – Al Barsha
P.O. Box 391186
DUBAI – UAE

Nous téléphoner

+ 971 52 4957134
N° Français + 33 671593956

Nous écrire

hello@1001PALMS.com

Salon BIG 5 – Dubaï

4-7 décembre 2023
Depuis plus de 40 ans à Dubai, Le point de rencontre annuel de l’industrie de la construction.

Sa Mission : Unir la communauté mondiale de la construction

LE BIG FIVE : C’ EST QUOI ?

Le Big 5 est l’événement le plus important et le plus influent pour l’industrie de la construction avec son hub mondial à Dubaï représentant une porte d’entrée entre l’Est et l’Ouest.

Sa mission est d’unir la communauté mondiale de la construction et d’offrir aux intervenants de l’industrie des occasions d’innover, de prendre connaissance des  dernières techniques de pointe dans le secteur du bâtiment , de se connecter, de croître et de réussir.

Nous croyons en l’accélération des progrès dans l’industrie de la construction pour soutenir la croissance économique et promouvoir un environnement urbain plus sain et plus durable dans le monde entier.

Son histoire

Depuis 1979, The Big 5 offre une plate-forme inégalée aux acteurs de l’industrie de la construction du monde entier pour se connecter, croître et réussir.

Avec son hub mondial à Dubaï, The Big 5 donne accès aux solutions d’environnement et de la construction les plus innovantes fabriquées à l’international et localement. De plus, l’événement est respecté pour son contenu stratégique haut de gamme ainsi que pour ses ateliers techniques certifiés CPD, ainsi que pour ses prix prestigieux.

Les promoteurs immobiliers, les architectes, les entrepreneurs, les ingénieurs, les consultants, les fabricants et les distributeurs de la région et du monde entier se réunissent ici pour réseauter, partager des connaissances et établir des relations d’affaires durables.

Le Big 5 comprend sept secteurs de produits dédiés, et regroupe à ses côtés 9 événements spécialisés qui s’adaptent aux exigences du public de niche, répondant ainsi à l’ensemble du cycle de vie de la construction: The Big 5 Heavy; Béton du Moyen-Orient; Événement fenêtres, portes et façades; Verre du Golfe; HVAC R Expo; Pierres du Moyen-Orient; Le Big 5 Solaire; Design Urbain & Expo Paysagiste, ainsi que FM Expo

Aujourd’hui, The Big 5 est le portefeuille d’événements de construction le plus important et le plus influent au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique, attirant plus de 100 000 participants, aidant les professionnels de l’industrie à exceller dans leurs projets et à être prêts pour cette nouvelle ère très différente.

Pourquoi visiter The Big 5 ?

Rencontrez des décideurs de haut niveau des secteurs privé et gouvernemental, placez vos produits directement entre les mains des acheteurs et fournissez un puissant message de vente aux clients potentiels. Visitez un événement rempli de contenu dirigé par des experts, de leaders du savoir et des derniers produits qui feront avancer votre entreprise.

L’expo des Startups

Votre innovation à l’honneur.

Start-up City est la plate-forme d’innovation où se réunissent l’écosystème des startups et l’industrie de la construction. Les start-up Contech et Proptech sont à l’honneur devant plus de 67 000 professionnels de la construction. Vous aurez l’occasion de vous entretenir avec les acteurs de la région, le devant de la scène la plus excitante de l’industrie de la construction dans le monde, et de profiter aussi de la traction de plus de 40 ans que Le Big 5 a à offrir.

Les espaces d'apprentissage et de réseautage stratégiques

Big 5 Global Impact Awards

Les Big 5 Global Impact Awards récompensent les réalisations en matière de développement durable, technologiques et numériques dans le secteur de la construction. Les prix comprennent  19 catégories qui célèbrent les réalisations et la transformation de l'industrie de la construction qui vont au-delà des mesures traditionnelles de réalisation de projets.  Les prix seront jugés par un panel indépendant d'experts reconnus de l'industrie et sont  ouverts aux maîtres d'ouvrage, consultants en construction, entrepreneurs, sociétés de gestion de projet, sociétés d'ingénierie, développeurs et cabinets d'architecture

IMPLIQUER LES DIRIGEANTS, RENFORCER LES OPPORTUNITÉS

L'établissement de pratiques collaboratives et de partenariats a pris une importance croissante à mesure que les projets ont évolué au-delà des relations standards client-consultant-entrepreneur. Pour construire une reprise robuste et inclusive, l'industrie doit se rassembler pour rechercher activement des moyens d'accélérer la transformation de l'industrie pour correspondre à l'ambition des visions du gouvernement pour la réalisation de projets.

The Future TECH SUMMIT

Technology in construction is reshaping the industry, whilst the industry has been slow to embrace technology; the pandemic has provided a louder voice for value-based outcomes of technology and accelerated digitalisation.

Industry Talks

Aux côtés des leaders de la construction, se réuniront des innovateurs, des architectes, des praticiens de la gestion de projets et d'installations ainsi que des technologues pour présenter des études de cas inspirantes.  Des conférenciers de classe mondiale, prendront la parole pour partager leur expertise à travers des discussions engageantes, des questions-réponses interactives et des tables rondes stratégiques couvrant les sujets les plus brûlants de l'industrie. Le programme Big 5 Global Industry Talks a été développé avec des centaines de professionnels de l'industrie, des associations renommées et des partenaires de renommés. 

Propulsez votre entreprise vers de nouveaux sommets avec des opportunités de croissance passionnantes

Digital Construction World et Intelligent Buildings sont des plateformes de premier plan pour l’industrie des technologies de la construction afin de développer votre activité au Moyen-Orient, en Afrique et en Asie du Sud.  Les deux évènements proposent des présentations de produits en direct, des échanges de connaissances et des opportunités de réseautage.

START-UP CITY

Fournir un espace dédié aux acteurs les plus innovants, perturbateurs et agiles du marché pour mettre en valeur les technologies qui transforment l’industrie de la construction.

women in construction

Le Women in Construction Forum & Awards vise à mettre en évidence l’impact socio-économique positif d’une main-d’œuvre équilibrée entre les sexes en mettant en lumière les femmes de la profession qui excellent dans leur rôle, et les entreprises qui ont fait leurs preuves dans la mise en œuvre de changements positifs pour faire progresser l’industrie.

Planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Dubaï

A l’ occasion du salon BIG 5 , planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Dubai, invitez vos forces de ventes et vos meilleurs clients, réunissez, communiquez… Vous saurez susciter l’enthousiasme !

L’occasion de faire aussi votre séminaire annuel, un voyage et réunion avec votre réseau distributeur, un lancement de produit, un anniversaire…

Exposez et organisez un voyage presse.

Soyez original, et insufflez une dynamique dans vos équipes et votre entreprise !

Le succès est garanti !  Dubai réuni tous les atouts d’ une opération à succès.

// Nous traiterons toutes demandes de groupes mais vous proposerons également des forfaits voyages individuels tout inclus à Dubai pour le BIG 5. Que vous soyez exposant ou visiteur, grand entreprise ou start-up, nous gérons votre venue.

// Une journée visite des plus incroyables constructions de Dubai peut-être organisée en complément de la visite salon également sur lrs forfaits voyages individuels.

Je veux recevoir la newsletter
Pour ne rien rater de nos nouveautés et de nos offres.
fr_FRFrench