L.o.a.d.i.n.g

The agency

Pink Sky Travel Fze - 1001 Palms
17 - Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road - Al Barsha
PO Box 391186
DUBAI - UAE

Call us

+ 971 52 4957134

Gitex - Dubai

October 16 - 20, 2023

GITEX is one of the biggest annual trade fairs on the New Technologies calendar

+ 4500 international professional exhibitors

Business entry door Communication Technologies to the Middle East region; gateway to North Africa and South Asia; the living room GITEX is one of the major unmissable events of the year, which takes place every year in DUBAI!

The 2023 edition will be even more incredible, GITEX is one of the biggest annual shows on the New Technologies calendar with more than 4,500 exhibitors from all over the world and more than 100,000 international visitors including more than 800 government representatives. Since the fall of 2020, the new arrival of Israel in the Emirates following the entry and visa agreements granted to the country, has strengthened the number of participants, both exhibitors and visitors, Israel being a major player in the new technologies sector.

Gitex is also 10 other events

FOR ITS 5TH EDITION, AI EVERYTHING WILL BE AT THE CENTER OF THE STAGE AT GITEX GLOBAL

AI-EVERYTHINGis one of the world's largest and most influential events dedicated to artificial intelligence. Organized by the UAE Minister of State for Artificial Intelligence, Digital Economy and Remote Working Applications,  AI-EVERYTHING will advance a more nuanced understanding of today's artificial technology and its long-term potential. AI-EVERYTHING brings together the world's major companies. Strategically located with the GITEX, AI-EVERYTHING benefits from a global marketing campaign with a 42-year heritage, while maintaining a unique focus on the global artificial intelligence ecosystem.
  • Nearly 20,000 m² of exhibition space and 10 halls dedicated to the event;
  • More than 170,000 buyers expected;
  • More than 200 expert speakers in AI;
  • And nearly 130 hours of educational content.

EXPAND NORTH STAR: GITEX Dubai dedicated to Start-ups

From October 15 to 18, 2023 In the new district: DUBAI HARBOR Located at the foot of the famous Palm built in the sea


GITEX FUTURE STAR WILL BECOME:
'' EXPAND NORTH STAR ''
AN EXPANDED EXHIBITION SOLELY DEDICATED TO THE CONNECTING THE STARTUPS ECOSYSTEM 


Organized by the Dubai Digital Economy Chamber, the event will bring together all founders, 400 venture capital firms, technology leaders and ecosystem facilitators to the world's largest event for startups and investors.

During 4 days, Expand North Star, will feature some of the best startups from over 100 countries, deliver an unprecedented content program discussing the big stories of 2023 and more than 50 unicorn founders on stage give their opinions.

future blockchain summit

Future Blockchain Summit is the Middle East's leading Blockchain & Crypto event bringing together the brightest industries and minds, game-changing creators of tomorrow, leading investors and the most innovative companies as well as startups for 4 days of networking, investing and education focused on the most influential technology since the Internet.

fintech surge

Fueling the New Future of Finance Illuminating the intersection between technology and finance, FinTech Surge will launch October 17-20, 2021 at GITEX. As the Middle East fintech sector is expected to reach $ 2.5 billion by 2022, Fintech Surge provides an opportunity to meet fintech investors, businesses and government buyers, banks, financial institutions and insurance companies.

Marketing mania

Marketing Mania, where passion, technology and creativity meet. There is a new born at GITEX! As the marketing industry moves into its golden age, creativity, technology and data are taking precedence. Four things that have revolutionized the world of marketing and will continue to do so in the near future are: The presence of smart device technology - The growth of digital convenience - Social media ad targeting - Customer experience fluctuating. Do you have the product and the solution that will lead to an economy of experience? Marketing Mania is where you need to be!

A unique experience where marketers can discover, learn, celebrate and shape the future together.

The future of Web 3.0

THE Metaverse like you've never seen before!

Inspired by Dubai Government's vision and roadmap to become one of the world's top 10 cities in economy Metaverse,

X-VERSE will bring together the world's most advanced technology ecosystems to empower diverse industries within the Metaverse.

An array of global realities and digitally enhanced business models are here to revolutionize industry and society. 

Discover the world premieres at X-VERSE of pioneering brands in the ecosystem Metaverse.

For the first time, we look at the biggest changes and most potentially disruptive industrial applications  Metaverse in the brand new X-VERSE

For the first time, you will be able to explore 25 applications of Metaverse industry-intensive events recognized globally and regionally at the world's largest event Metaverse .

GLOBAL DEVSLAM IS REVOLUTIONIZING THE REGION’S TECHNOLOGY LANDSCAPE.

This unprecedented gathering brings together technology enthusiasts, transformational buyers and the elite of the developer community in an experience unique three-dimensional.

Supported by HQ coders, an initiative of the government of the United Arab Emirates, and by Python Software Foundation, Global DevSlam provides exclusive access to top innovators, government officials, and a diverse international community of developers.

Advance your business by visiting Global DevSlam and gain new opportunities, which will help you stay ahead of the competition.

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GREATEST SUSTAINABILITY OPPORTUNITIES

GITEX Impact is the largest multi-stakeholder global technology event for disruptive innovations in the fields of the climate, ESG investments, of sustainable finance and a public-private partnerships.

GITEX Impact is proud to band together with industry-defining events that together make up the world's largest technology ecosystem. 

A single ticket to access all shows will allow you to discover the world's most influential ecosystems that are advancing technology, showcasing innovation, pioneering change to enable digital transformation in sustainability technology, ESG strategies, AI, robotics, HealthTech, DeepTech, EdTech, FinTech, Metaverse, Web 3.0, coding, future mobility and much more.

CREATING THE CITIES OF TOMORROW TOGETHER

Future Urbanism Expo is proud to piggyback on industry-defining events that together make up the world's largest technology ecosystem. 

GITEX GLOBAL, GITEX Impact, Ai Everything, Global DevSlam, XVERSE and Future Electric Expo, one ticket one-stop access to all shows and will allow you to discover the world's most influential ecosystems that are advancing technology, showcasing innovation and driving change to enable digital transformation in smart cities, infrastructure and buildings, sustainability technology, ESG strategies, Ai, robotics, HealthTech, DeepTech, EdTech, FinTech, Metaverse, Web 3.0, coding, future mobility and even more….

THE BIGGEST TECHNOLOGY EVENT IN THE WORLD

After a record edition in 2022 , GITEX Global, the world's largest and most inclusive technology event, will return to Dubai in 2023 for its 43rd edition, bringing together the world's most advanced companies and best thinking to boost your business, economy, society and culture through the power of innovation. 

Converging and unifying the world's leading technology protagonists, inventors, academics, researchers and developers, GITEX 2023 will also propel the epic global race for AI supremacy, manifesting and translating the technology gen-now into business solutions that shape societies and accelerate future urban planning.

Your GITEX travel package to Dubai

On the occasion of this annual international event, plan and launch your incentive trip to Dubai now, invite your sales forces and your best clients, bring together, communicate ... You will know how to arouse enthusiasm !

COP28 is also the opportunity to make your annual seminar in Dubai, a trip and a meeting with your distributors network, make a product launch, celebrate a business anniversary...

Be creative, incentive your teams and your business partners !

Success is guaranteed ! Dubai combines all the assets of a successful operation.

// We will handle all group requests but will also offer all-inclusive individual travel packages to Dubai for the GITEX. Whether you are an exhibitor or a visitor, a large company or a start-up, we manage your visit.

// We also offer the services of French partners to visit the show with personalized tours and connections, as well as start-up stands for Expand NORTH STAR with a personal international expansion program. Ask us.

Previous

Next

I want to receive the newsletter
So as not to miss any of our new products and offers.

Chargement

L'Agence

Pink Sky Travel Fze – 1001 Palms
17 – Iridium Building
Umm Suqeim Road – Al Barsha
P.O. Box 391186
DUBAI – UAE

Nous téléphoner

+ 971 52 4957134
N° Français + 33 671593956

Nous écrire

hello@1001PALMS.com

Salon Gitex – Dubaï

16 - 20 octobre 2023

GITEX est l’un des plus grands salons annuel du calendrier des Nouvelles Technologies

+ 4500 exposants professionnels internationaux

Porte d’entrée Business des Technologies de la Communication vers la région Moyen-Orient; passerelle vers l’Afrique du Nord et l’Asie du Sud; le salon GITEX est l’un des  évènements majeur  incontournable de l’année, qui a lieu tous les ans à DUBAI !

L’édition 2023 sera encore plus incroyable, GITEX est L’un des plus grands salons annuel du calendrier des Nouvelles Technologies avec plus de 4500 exposants venus du monde entier et + de 100 000 visiteurs internationaux dont + de 800 représentants de gouvernement. Depuis l’automne 2020 la nouvelle venue d’Israël aux Emirats suite aux accords d’ entrée et de visa accordés au pays, vient renforcer le nombre de participants aussi bien exposants que visiteurs, Israël étant un acteur majeur du secteur des nouvelles technologies.

Le Gitex c’est aussi 10 autres manifestations

POUR SA 5ÈME ÉDITION, AI EVERYTHING SERA AU CENTRE DE LA SCÈNE DU GITEX GLOBAL

AI-EVERYTHINGest l’un des événements les plus importants et les plus influents au monde dédié à l’intelligence artificielle. Organisé par le ministre d’État des Émirats Arabes Unis, chargé de l’intelligence artificielle, de l’économie numérique et des applications de travail à distance,  AI-EVERYTHING fera progresser une compréhension plus nuancée de la technologie artificielle  d’aujourd’hui et de son potentiel à long terme. AI-EVERYTHING rassemble les grandes entreprises du monde. Stratégiquement localisé avec le GITEX, AI-EVERYTHING bénéficie d’une campagne de marketing à échelle mondial avec un héritage de 42 ans, tout en conservant un accent unique sur l’écosystème mondial de l’intelligence artificielle.
  • Près de 20 000 m² d’espace d’exposition et 10 halls consacrés à l’évènement;
  • Plus de 170 000 acheteurs attendus;
  • Plus de 200 intervenants experts en AI;
  • Et prés de 130 Heures de contenu éducatif.

EXPAND NORTH STAR : Le GITEX Dubaï dédié aux Start-up

Du 15 au 18 octobre 2023 Dans le nouveau district : DUBAI HARBOUR Situé au pied du célèbre Palm construit en mer


GITEX FUTURE STAR DEVIENDRA :
‘’ EXPAND NORTH STAR ‘’
UNE EXPO AGRANDIE ET UNIQUEMENT DEDIEE A LA CONNECTION DE L'ÉCOSYSTÈME DES STARTUPS 


Organisé par la Chambre de l'économie numérique de Dubaï, l’évènement réunira tous les fondateurs, 400 sociétés de capital-risque, les leaders de la technologie et les facilitateurs de l'écosystème pour le plus grand événement au monde pour les startups et les investisseurs.

Pendant 4 jours, Expand North Star, présentera certaines des meilleures startups venant de plus de 100 pays, proposera un programme de contenu sans précédent débattant des grandes histoires de 2023 et plus de 50 fondateurs de licornes sur scène donnent leur avis.

future blockchain summit

Future Blockchain Summit est l’évènement Blockchain & Crypto leader du Moyen-Orient réunissant les industries et les esprits les plus brillants, créateurs de changement de jeu de demain, les investisseurs de premier plan et les entreprises les plus innovantes ainsi que des startups pour 4 jours de réseautage, d’investissement et d’éducation centrée sur la technologie la plus influente depuis l’Internet.

fintech surge

Alimenter le nouvel avenir de la finance Éclairant l’intersection entre technologie et finance, fintech Surge sera lancé du 17 au 20 octobre 2021 au GITEX. Alors que le secteur fintech au Moyen-Orient devrait atteindre 2,5 milliards de dollars d’ici 2022, Fintech Surge est l’occasion de rencontrer des investisseurs fintech, des entreprises et des acheteurs gouvernementaux, des banques, institutions financières et des compagnies d’assurance.

Marketing mania

Marketing Mania, là où la passion, la technologie et la créativité se rencontrent. Il y a un nouveau né au GITEX ! Alors que l’industrie du marketing se dirige vers son âge d’or, la créativité, la technologie et les données prennent le pas. Quatre choses qui ont révolutionné le monde du marketing et continueront de le faire dans un proche avenir sont les suivantes : La présence de la technologie des appareils intelligents - La croissance de la commodité numérique - Le ciblage publicitaire sur les réseaux sociaux - L’ expérience client fluctuant. Vous avez le produit et la solution qui mèneront à une économie d’expérience ? Marketing Mania est l’endroit où vous devez être !

Une expérience unique où des spécialistes du marketing peuvent découvrir, apprendre, célébrer et façonner l’avenir ensemble.

L'avenir du Web 3.0

Le Metaverse comme vous ne l'avez jamais vu auparavant !

Inspiré par la vision et la feuille de route du gouvernement de Dubaï pour devenir l'une des 10 meilleures villes au monde dans l'économie Métaverse,

X-VERSE réunira les écosystèmes technologiques les plus avancés au monde pour autonomiser diverses industries au sein du Métaverse  .

Un éventail de réalités mondiales et de modèles commerciaux améliorés numériquement sont là pour révolutionner l'industrie et la société. 

Découvrez les premières mondiales au X-VERSE de marques pionnières de l'écosystème du Métaverse.

Pour la première fois, nous nous penchons sur les changements les plus importants et les applications industrielles les plus potentiellement perturbatrices  Métaverse dans le tout nouveau X-VERSE

Pour la première fois, vous pourrez explorer 25 applications de Métaverse à forte intensité d'industrie reconnues à l'échelle mondiale et régionale lors du plus grand événement de Métaverse .

GLOBAL DEVSLAM RÉVOLUTIONNE LE PAYSAGE TECHNOLOGIQUE DE LA RÉGION.

Ce rassemblement sans précédent réunit les passionnés de technologie, les acheteurs de transformation et l'élite de la communauté des développeurs dans une expérience tridimensionnelle inédite.

Soutenu par Coders HQ, une initiative du gouvernement des Émirats Arabes Unis, et par la Python Software Foundation, Global DevSlam offre un accès exclusif à des innovateurs de haut niveau, à des représentants du gouvernement et à une communauté internationale diversifiée de développeurs.

Faites progresser votre entreprise en visitant Global DevSlam et obtenez de nouvelles opportunités, ce qui vous permettra de garder une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence.

TIREZ PROFIT DES PLUS GRANDES OPPORTUNITÉS EN MATIÈRE DE DURABILITÉ

GITEX Impact est le plus grand événement technologique mondial multipartite pour les innovations de rupture dans les domaines du climat, des investissements ESG, de la finance durable et des partenariats public-privé.

GITEX Impact est fier de se regrouper avec des événements définissant l'industrie qui, ensemble, constituent le plus grand écosystème technologique au monde. 

Un billet unique pour accéder à tous les salons vous permettra de découvrir les écosystèmes les plus influents au monde qui font progresser la technologie, mettant en valeur l'innovation, le changement pionnier pour permettre la transformation numérique dans la technologie de durabilité, les stratégies ESG, l'IA, la robotique, la HealthTech, la DeepTech, l'EdTech, la FinTech, le Metaverse, le Web 3.0 , le codage, la mobilité future et bien plus encore.

CRÉER ENSEMBLE LES VILLES DE DEMAIN

Future Urbanism Expo est fier de se greffer à des événements définissant l'industrie qui, ensemble, constituent le plus grand écosystème technologique au monde. 

GITEX GLOBAL, GITEX Impact, Ai Everything, Global DevSlam, XVERSE et Future Electric Expo, un billet unique pour accéder à tous les salons et vous permettra de découvrir les écosystèmes les plus influents au monde qui font progresser la technologie, mettant en valeur l'innovation et initient le changement pour permettre la transformation numérique dans les des villes intelligentes, l'infrastructure et les bâtiments, la technologie du développement durable, les stratégies ESG, Ai, la robotique, HealthTech, DeepTech, EdTech, FinTech, Metaverse, Web 3.0, le codage, la mobilité future et bien plus encore….

L'ÉVÉNEMENT TECHNOLOGIQUE LE PLUS GRAND AU MONDE

Après une édition record en 2022 , GITEX Global, l'événement technologique le plus grand et le plus inclusif au monde, reviendra à Dubaï en 2023 pour sa 43ème édition, rassemblant les entreprises les plus avancées et les meilleurs réflexions du monde pour booster vos affaires, l'économie, la société et la culture à travers le pouvoir de l'innovation. 

Convergeant et unifiant les principaux protagonistes technologiques, inventeurs, universitaires, chercheurs et développeurs mondiaux , GITEX 2023 propulsera également la course mondiale épique pour la suprématie de l'IA, manifestant et traduisant la technologie gen-now en solutions commerciales qui façonnent les sociétés et accélèrent l'urbanisme futur.

Votre forfait voyage GITEX à Dubaï

A l’occasion de cet évènement annuel international, planifiez et lancez dès à présent votre voyage incentive à Dubaï, invitez vos forces de ventes et vos meilleurs clients, réunissez, communiquez… Vous saurez susciter l’enthousiasme !

L’occasion de faire aussi votre séminaire annuel, un voyage et réunion avec votre réseau distributeur, un lancement de produit, un anniversaire…

Soyez original, et insufflez une dynamique dans vos équipes et votre entreprise !

Le succès est garanti !  Dubai réuni tous les atouts d’ une opération à succès.

// Nous traiterons toutes demandes de groupes mais vous proposerons également des forfaits voyages individuels tout inclus à Dubai pour le GITEX. Que vous soyez exposant ou visiteur, grand entreprise ou start-up, nous gérons votre venue.

// Nous vous proposons également les services de partenaires Français pour visiter le salon avec des parcours et mises en relation personnalisées, ainsi que des stands start-up pour Expand NORTH STAR avec un programme personnel d’expansion à l’international. Interrogez-nous.

Précédent

Suivant

Je veux recevoir la newsletter
Pour ne rien rater de nos nouveautés et de nos offres.
fr_FRFrench